My blogging schedule!

So yah. Since I have tons of stuff to do and coz I’m lazy, I decided to schedule my blogs! Whoop! Also, I think it’s a good thing so that I’d be able to use my other chiz from time to time. But you probably wouldn’t care coz no one reads my blogs and chiz anyway… oh well.

New posts every:

WordPress- Mondays and Fridays

Polyvore- Thursdays

Keek- Wednesdays

Tumblr- EVERYDAY!

So yeah. I totally hope I’d be able to follow this. I’ve never been up for routines but I’ll try. If there’s anything interesting happening or when I’m not too lazy, I’d probably blog even if it’s not the scheduled day.

Wish me luck!

xx

Leave a Reply

