It’s the LITTLE THINGS

 

 

I JUST CAN’T ANYMORE. I AM SO DONE. I MEAN THIS SONG. SERIOUSLY. CRYING. EMOTIONAL WRECK. THAT WAS SO NOT FAIR LIKE OH MY GOD.

 

IT WAS PERFECT. It’s everything every girl out there wants to hear. From “You’re insecure, don’t know what for” to “I’m in love with you”. Seriously. ED SHEERAN wrote this. He wrote this when he was 17 and to have One Direction sing it… it’s just HEAVEN. The best part is, they all have solos, there’s not much editing and you can REALLY hear them. I mean their voices… oh my god. It’s perfect in every little way. It’s like they’re singing it right at you and nobody else. They want you to feel loved and perfect. Zayn’s part was… oh god. His voice is just unf and so sweet. Then Liam… there’s just no words. Crystal clear as always.  Louis’ solo was just pure heaven. I was not expecting it. Like DAMN. It made me love him even more. His voice is like an angel’s. Harry. Oh my god. There are no words for it. I can’t. His voice just keeps getting better and better and oh my god. I just… I am so done. THEN NIALL. It killed me. It really did. I mean, can they give him more solos please? Finally, Ed Sheeran. Please write more songs please. You make every girl feel loved, ya know? Everything in this song is just perfect. I love all of their songs but this… nothing can top this. PLUS THERE’S GONNA BE A MUSIC VIDEO. Well excuse me! Ugh. I just… I can’t anymore. I’ve dug up my graveyard and now I’m gonna bury myself in it coz this song just killed me. bow.

 

THIS IS PERFECT.

xx

 

Leave a Reply

